MINI BROW & BROW BEAUTE x MOON COMPANY

2 Day Online Master Class

What This Master Class Offers

  • Total of 8 hours of LIVE interactive training
  • Learn ALL the techniques for eyebrows & lips
  • Pro tips on getting perfectly healed results
  • VIRTUAL CLASS: learn at the comfort of your home
  • Includes in-depth theory and model demo for both eyebrows & lips
  • Access to full live demo videos for 7 days
  • 3 month email support from Beaute Academy and Moon Company
  • Certificate of Attendance
  • Exclusive promotion on online courses and products

 

* Please be advised this class will be presented in ENGLISH

 

CURRICULUM

Day 1 - MOON COMPANY

  • Anatomy of lips & skin
  • Herpes simplex virus
  • Fordyce spots on lips
  • Effect of lip fillers
  • Colour theory for lips
  • Machine and needle choice for lips
  • Pre-drawing and symmetry for full lip blush and lip tint
  • Shading techniques (1 direction/ Pendulum)
  • Lip stretching technique

 

 


Day 2 - MINI BROW & BROW BEAUTE

  • 3 Ombre shading techniques
  • Outline Technique to Keep Shape
  • Colour Theory & Colour Corrections
  • Advanced Brow Mapping Techniques & Tips
  • Machine & Needle Types
  • Troubleshoot Difficult Cases Studies
  • How to Create Soft Fronts
  • Demonstration Video of End-to End Process
  • After Care

 

BONUS:

  • Manual outline technique

 


How to Register

Once you purchase the course, we will send you a confirmation email for your purchase within 24 hours. The link to access the course will be emailed 48 hours prior to the class start date. You will then use the link to login to the live class on Dec 11th and 12th at 3pm PST / 6pm EST.

 

 


DATES

DEC 11th - 12th, 2021

TIME

3:00pm - 7:00pm (PST) / 6:00pm - 10:00pm (EST)

PRICE

$850 CAD